Federal

President (Partisan) (4 Year Term) whitehouse.gov

Donald J. Trump - REP
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20500

Election: 2028
(202) 456-1414

Vice President

JD Vance - REP Election: 2028 The White House (202) 456-1414 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington, DC 20500

> U.S. Senate (Partisan) (6 Year Term) senate.gov

Ashley Moody - REP Election: 2026 B40-B Dirksen Senate (202) 224-3041 Office Building

50 Constitution Ave NE Washington, DC 20002

Rick Scott - REP Election: 2030 400 West Bay St. (202) 224-5274 Suite 289 (904) 479-7227 Jacksonville, FL 32202

> U.S. House of Representatives Congressional Districts (Partisan) (2 Year Term) house.gov

District 5 Election: 2026 John Rutherford - REP (202) 225-2501 4130 Salisbury Rd. Suite 2500 (904) 831-5205 Jacksonville. FL 32216

District 6 Election: 2026 Randy Fine - REP (202) 225-2706 31 Lupi Court (386) 243-0617

Palm Coast, FL 32137



2025 / 2026 Elected Officials Guide

PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 18, 2026

GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2026

Local Constitutional Officers (Partisan) (4 Year Term)

Clerk of Circuit Court & Election: 2028
Comptroller (904) 819-3600
Brandon Patty - REP stjohnsclerk.com
4010 Lewis Speedway
St Augustine, FL 32084

Sheriff Election: 2028 Robert A. Hardwick - REP 4015 Lewis Speedway sjso.org St Augustine, FL 32084

Property Appraiser Election: 2028 Eddie Creamer - REP (904) 827-5500 4030 Lewis Speedway #203 sjcpa.gov St Augustine, FL 32084

Tax Collector Election: 2028
Jennifer Ravan - REP (904) 209-2250
4030 Lewis Speedway Sjctax.us
St Augustine, FL 32084

Supervisor of Elections
Vicky Oakes - REP
4455 Avenue A #101
St Augustine, FL 32095

Election: 2028
(904) 823-2238
votesjc.gov

County

County Commission (Partisan) (4 Year Term) 500 San Sebastian View St Augustine, FL 32084 sicfl.us

District 1 Election: 2028 Christian Whitehurst - REP (904) 209-0301 District 2 Election: 2026 Sarah Arnold - REP (904) 209-0302 District 3 Election: 2028 Clay Murphy - REP (904) 209-0303 District 4 Election: 2026 Krista Joseph - REP (904) 209-0304 District 5 Election: 2028 Ann Taylor - REP (904) 209-0305

> School Board (Nonpartisan) (4 Year Term) 40 Orange St. St Augustine, FL 32084 stjohns.k12.fl.us

District 1 Election: 2026 Beverly Slough (904) 547-7510 District 2 Election: 2028 Anthony E. Coleman Sr. (904) 547-7510 District 3 Election: 2026 Jennifer Collins (904) 547-7510 District 4 Election: 2026 Kelly Barrera (904) 547-7510

Election: 2028

(904) 547-7510

District 5

Linda Thomson

7th Judicial Circuit for St. Johns County (Nonpartisan) (6 Year Term) For a listing of Circuit Judges

State

County Court Judges (Nonpartisan) (6 Year Term)

visit circuit7.ora

County Judge Election: 2030 Vacant (904) 827-5652

County Judge Election: 2030 Alexander R. Christine, Jr. (904) 827-5613

County Judge Election: 2028 Casey L. Woolsey (904) 827-5611

> State Attorney 7th Judicial Circuit (Partisan) (4 Year Term) sao7.com

R. J. Larizza - REP Election: 2028 4010 Lewis Speedway (904) 209-1620 Suite 2022, Bldg. A St Augustine, FL 32084

St Augustine, FL 32084

Public Defender 7th Judicial Circuit (Partisan) (4 Year Term) pd7.org

Matthew Metz - REP Election: 2028 4010 Lewis Speedway (904) 827-5699 Suite 1101

Florida's Court System & Elections

Supreme Court justices are appointed by Florida's Governor, then elected by retention which is a Yes or No question. If there are more Yes votes than No votes the justice is retained.

County and Circuit judge races begin in the Primary Election. To win in the primary a candidate must receive 50% of the votes plus one vote. If not, the two candidates with the highest amount of votes will appear on the General Election.

To find out more about Florida's Courts visit: flcourts.gov

Updated 6/27/2025

Governor & Cabinet		Florida Legislature		Municipalities		
Governor & Cabinet (4 Year Term) The Capitol 400 S. Monroe St. Tallahassee, FL 32399 myflorida.com		Florida Senate (Partisan) (4 Year Term) flsenate.gov District 7 Election: 2028 Tom Leek - REP (850) 487-5007 310 Senate Building 404 S. Monroe St.		City of St. Augustine Commission (Nonpartisan) (4 Year Term) 75 King Street St. Augustine, FL 32085 citystaug.com		
Governor	Election: 2026	Tallahassee, FL 32399 Florida House of Repre		Seat 1 Jon DePreter	Election: 2028 (904) 815-5924	
Ron DeSantis - REP	(850) 488-7146	(Partisan) (2 Year Term) myfloridahouse.gov		Seat 2 Barbara Blonder	Election: 2028 (904) 342-3059	
Lieutenant Governor Vacant	Election: 2026 (850) 717-9337	District 18 Kim Kendall - REP 402 S. Monroe St. Tallahassee, FL 32399	Election: 2026 (850) 717-5018	Seat 3 / Mayor (2 Year Term) Nancy Sikes-Kline	Election: 2026 (904) 837-6789	
Attorney General James Uthmeier - REP	Election: 2026 (850) 414-3300	District 19 Sam Greco - REP 402 S. Monroe St.	Election: 2026 (850) 717-5019	Seat 4 Cynthia Garris	Election: 2026 (904) 837-6780	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Election: 2026 (800) 435-7352	Tallahassee, FL 32399		Seat 5 Jim Springfield	Election: 2026 (904) 669-3225	
& Consumer Services Wilton Simpson - REP		District 20 Judson Sapp - REP 402 S. Monroe St.	Election: 2026 (850) 717-5020		` '	
Chief Financial Officer Blaise Ingoglia - REP	Election: 2026 (850) 413-3100	Tallahassee, FL 32399 Special Districts		City of St. Augustine Beach Commission (Nonpartisan) (4 Year Term) 2200 A1A South St. Augustine, FL 32080 staugbch.com		Please
		St. Johns County Airport Authority flynf.com	(904) 209-0090	Seat 1 Beth Sweeny	Election: 2028 (904) 471-2122	
Secretary of State Cord Byrd R.A. Gray Bldg. 500 S. Bronough St. Tallahassee, FL 32399 Commissioner of Education Manny Diaz, Jr. Turlington Bldg. Suite 1514 325 W. Gaines St. Tallahassee, FL 32399	Appointed 2022 (850) 245-6500 Appointed 2022 (850) 245-0505	St. Johns Soil & Water Conservation District stjohnssoilandwater.org	(386) 328-5051	Seat 2 Dylan Rumrell	Election: 2028 (904) 584-5161	
		Anastasia Mosquito Control District of St. Johns County amcdsjc.org	(904) 471-3107	Seat 3 Undine George	Election: 2026 (904) 687-1492	
		St. Augustine Port, Waterway & Beach Commission staugustineport.com	(904) 824-0113	Seat 4 Virginia Morgan	Election: 2026 (904) 471-2122	
		Municipal Service District of Ponte Vedra Beach pvmsd.org	(904) 285-2221	Seat 5 Donald J. Samora	Election: 2026 (904) 460-4404	

Community Development Districts (Nonpartisan) (4 Year Term)

CDDs

Aberdeen **Bannon Lakes Brandy Creek** Creekside at Twin Creeks **Durbin Crossing** Glen St. Johns **Grand Oaks** Heritage Landing Heritage Park Isles of Bartram Park **Julington Creek Plantation** Madeira Marshall Creek **Meadowview at Twin Creeks Parkland Preserve** Rivers Edge Rivers Edge II Sampson Creek Six Mile Creek Southaven St. Johns Forest **Sweetwater Creek** Tolomato **Trout Creek** Turnbull Creek **Twin Creeks North World Commerce**

Please visit votesjc.gov for CDD contact names and information.



Vicky Oakes
Supervisor of Elections
St. Johns County
4455 Avenue A #101
St. Augustine, FL 32095
Phone: (904) 823-2238
Toll Free: (888) 960-2959
Fax: (904) 823-2249
votesjc.gov
elections@votesjc.gov