2025/26 CCCA Executive / Committees / Portfolio's / Roles

Chairperson

Trevor Allison

Vice Chairperson

Jack Wilson

Executive Committee

Mr Trevor Allison, Mr Jack Wilson, Mr Andrew McFadden, Mrs Carly Kidd, Mr James Figallo

Cricket NSW Administrative Officer

Luke Mace

Cricket NSW Cricket Manager

Clare Thornley

Finance Committee

Andrew McFadden (Chair), Jack Wilson, James Figallo

Womens Portfolio Manager

Carly Kidd

NSWCA Delegate

James Figallo, Jack Wilson (Alternate)

Child Safety Officer

James Figallo

Representative Chairperson

Trevor Allison

CNSW Zone Administrator

Luke Mace

Umpire Portfolio Manager

James Figallo

Accountant

James Ryan Partners

Auditor

Jamea Ryan Partners

Tuggerah Ground Manager

Paul Deaves

Representative Selectors - Male

Trevor Allison, Jack Wilson, David Winiata, David Granger

Representative Selectors - Female

Carly Kidd

Junior Rep Coordinator

Paul Thornley

Appeals and Rules Committee

Jack Wilson (Chair), Dave Stevenson, Sharon Anderson, Richard Mear, Crystal Osborne

Umpire Convenor

твс