PAST RACE WINNERS - LADIES

Year	Name	Time	Club
2024	Vicki Ingham	01:22:41	Poole Runners
2023	Vicki Ingham	01:22:42	Poole Runners
2022	Molly Rasch	01:23:05	Dorset Doddlers
2021	Race not run this year due to Road Closure		
2020	Race not run this year due to Covid 19		
2019	Kirsteen Welch	01:24:56	Sidmouth RC
2018	Rebecca Gough	01:35:03	-
2017	Erica Fogg	01:23:49	New Forest Runners
2016	Rebecca Moore current course and race records	01:15:56	Chichester Runners
2015	Juliet Champion	01:25:25	Poole AC
2014	Juliet Champion	01:24:39	Poole AC
2013	Innes Wright	01:25:31	-
2012	Susanne Enhard	01:27:46	Compton Harriers
2011	Emma Dennis	01:26:17	Unnattached
2010	Jenny Moore	01:24:38	Wells City Harriers
2009	Jenny Moore	01:22:26	Wells City Harriers
2008	Stephanie Slade	01:25:18	Egdon Heath Harriers
2007	Jenny Moore	01:30:16	Wells City Harriers
2006	Jenny Moore	01:27:19	Wells City Harriers
2005	Alison Outram	01:18:59	Thames Hare & Hounds
2004	Lynda Faulkner	01:32:22	Dorset Doddlers
2003	Jill Durham	01:33:22	Poole Runners
2002	Alison Outram	01:24:44	Unnattached
2001	Zina Marchant	01:27:31	City of Bath
2000	Jayne Lawrence	01:27:58	Unnattached
1999	Pam Caffyn	01:29:42	Dorset Doddlers
1998	Jane Clarke	01:25:52	Chippenham Harriers
1997	Ruth Kingsborough	01:19:46	Overton Harriers
1996	Sharon Nutland	01:26:05	Portsmouth Joggers
1995	Frances Anderson	01:32:19	Egdon Heath Harriers
1994	Race not run this year		
1993	Carolyn Doe	01:30:43	Wessex Road Runners
1992	Lydia Gould	01:31:13	Wessex Road Runners
1991	Judith Burnett	01:29:16	
1990	Jean Palmer	01:41:29	Romsey Road Runners