MVEDC

Scot A. Keller – Mayor Appointment term 2/1/2023 to 1/31/2027 - Dylan G. Cox - City Council Appointment term 2/2/2022 to 1/31/2029 Jeffrey R. Crabtree – County Council Appointment term 2/1/2025 to 1/31/2029 **MVRDA** Sherry Willis – Mayor Appointment term 4/21/2025 to 3/31/2027 - Michael Harshbarger - Mayor Appointment term 4/21/2025 to 3/31/2028 Justin Buchanan – Mayor Appointment term 4/21/2025 to 3/31/2026 TREE BOARD - Valerie Bostick - Mayor Appointment term 3/18/2025 to 2/28/2029 - Patti Hacker - Mayor Appointment term 3/18/2025 to 2/28/2026 - Juliann Vann - Mayor Appointment term 3/18/2025 to 2/28/2028 - Mike Smith - Mayor Appointment term 3/18/2025 to 2/28/2029 - Chuck Gray- Coumcil Appointment term 3/18/2025 to 2/28/2027 **PARK BOARD** - Adam Brothers - Mayor Appointment term 1/1/2024 to 12/31/2027 Jessica Zirkelbach – Mayor Appointment term 1/1/2025 to 12/31/2028

- Kelly Cox – Mayor Appointment term 1/1/2022 to 12/31/1025 - Sarah Spurgeon – Mayor Appointment term 1/1/2023 to 12/31/2026

- Bob Stemple - Circuit Court Judge Appointment term Sept.2024 to 12/31/2027

BOARD/ZONING

- Jeffrey Hoehn - Mayor Appointment

term 1/1-2024 to 12/31/2027

AREA PLAN COMMISSION

- Randy Owens – Mayor Appointment

term 1/1/2025 12/31/2028

ABC BOARD

- Tim Barnes - Mayor Appointment

POSEY COUNTY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY BOARD

- Justin Rutledge – Mayor Appointment 12/31/2028

term 1/1/2025 to

UNSAFE BUILDING HEARING OFFICER

Greg Wagner - Mayor Appointment

DIST. 10 PLANNING COUNCIL FOR IN DEPT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

- Ryan Riggs - Mayor Appointment

CITY ENGINEER

- Barry Tanner - Mayor Appointment

ADA

- Sherry Willis Mayor Appointment
- Mayor Stephen Loehr by virtue of office
- Becky Higgins Mayor Appointment
- Jim Kilgore Mayor Appointment

MOUNT VERNON REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

- Austin Bethel Mayor Appointment
- Heath Rigsby Mayor Appointment
- Bobette Marshall Mayor Appointment
- Russell Powell City Council Appointment
- Adam Brothers City Council Appointment

INN KEEPER'S TAX BORD

- Ryan Stemple - Mayor Appointment

term 11/17/2023 to 11/17/2026

- Jeff Schelhorn – Mayor Appointment

term 1/1/2025 to 12/31/2027

MOUNT VERNON PUBLIC SAFETY BUILDING CORP.

- Joe Rutledge Mayor Appointment
- Bill Osborn Mayor Appointment
- Tom Kopatich Mayor Appointment