## RECORD OF ATTENDANCE AT TICKFORD PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL ACADEMY COMMITTEE OF THE GRAND UNION PARTNERSHIP TRUST BOARD 2024-2025

	LAC 30 Jan 2025	LAC 20 Mar 2025	LAC 22 May 2025	LAC 03 Jul 2025	Total
Ben Borton	<b>√</b>	Α	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	3
Claire Dickinson	A	R			
Rachel Malcolm	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	R		2
Stuart McDonald	<b>√</b>	R			1
Derek Sheills	✓	✓	✓	✓	4
Julie Stevens	✓	✓	✓	✓	4
Chloe Tofield	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	Α	3
Ben Tomblin	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	Α	3

A – Apologies received and accepted	N = Not a Governor at this time
ABS – Absent	R = Resigned