Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS FIVE: 50cm – A)16 years and under B) 17 years and over

Section A) kindly sponsored by Mrs. Muriel Tyler

Section B) kindly sponsored by Chanterelles of Worcester

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER	SECTION
09:30	220	Gaterley Lucky George	Pippa Miller	A
09:33	265	Treflan Fioled	Isla Moffitt	A
09:35	47	Band on the Run	Henry Styler	A
09:37	188	Sheriff Woody	Poppy Caskey	A
09:40	226	Flying Tinka	Arthur Botham	A
09:42	232	Rusty	Katherine Stanfield	В
09:45	298	Rosie Edwards	LuckyLaneLeo	В
09:47	222	Rhydspence Cathryn	Pippa Miller	A
09:50	98	Coco Bongo	Charlie Lea	A
09:52	250	Gilfach Cleo	Ben Viljoen	A
09:55	140	Stanley	Kiera-Marie Harrison	A
09:57	261	Lulu	Eloise Knowles	A
10:00	294	Smurfy Himself	Emily Lancaster	A
10:02	266	Another Victory	Isla Moffit	A
10:05	48	Brewin	Henry Styler	A
10:07	187	Trannon Dai Gwyn	Poppy Caskey	A
10:10	221	Llanarth Aled Jones	Pippa Miller	А

Course walk up to 09:25

THERE WILL BE A MOUNTED PRESENTATION OF ROSETTES FOR THE TOP SIX IN EACH SECTION.

Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS SIX: 60cm – A) 16 years and under B) 17 years and over

Section A) kindly sponsored by Leon Building Services & Mrs. P Hands

The winner of Section A) will be awarded the Gwen Banks Memorial Cup

Section B) kindly sponsored by Walnut Hill Equine Veterinary Clinic

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER	SECTION
10:45	140	Stanley	Kiera-Marie Harrison	A
10:47	261	Lulu	Eloise Knowles	A
10:50	294	Smurfy Himself	Emily Lancaster	A
10:52	221	Llanarth Aled Jones	Pippa Miller	A
10:55	187	Trannon Dai Gwyn	Poppy Caskey	A
10:57	82	Maisie Moonshine	Hollie Harris	A

Course walk: 10:25 - 10:40 approx.

THERE WILL BE A MOUNTED PRESENTATION OF ROSETTES FOR THE TOP SIX IN EACH SECTION.

Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS SEVEN: 70cm – A) 16 years and under B) 17 years and over

Section A) kindly sponsored by Field Equine Events

The winner of Section A) will be awarded the George Humpreys Challenge Cup

Section B) kindly sponsored by Carter Jonas

The winner of Section B) will be awarded the 70cm Wofford Trophy

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER	SECTION
11:40	190	Sheriff Woody	Olivia Stokes	A
11:42	258	Otis	Ceris Biddle	В
11:45	82	Maisie Moonshine	Hollie Harris	A
11:47	178	Matisse	Helen Hall	В
11:50	209	Cricket	Angela Williams	В
11:52	130	Lucky No. 7	Maddie Windsor	A
11:55	267	Little Salamanca	William Evans	В

Course walk: 11:20 – 11:35 approx.

THERE WILL BE A MOUNTED PRESENTATION OF ROSETTES FOR THE TOP SIX IN EACH SECTION.

Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS EIGHT: 80cm

Kindly sponsored by Crowthers Chartered Accountants

The winner will be awarded the Crabbs Cross Trophy

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER
12:25	10	?	Ellie King
12:27	130	Lucky No. 7	Maddie Windsor
12:29	267	Little Salamanca	William Evans
12:31	209	Cricket	Angela Williams
12:33	178	Matisse	Helen Hall
12:35	212	Indy	Leo Cowley
12:37	260	Granite	Enya Smith
12:39	279	Ballard Prince	Sarah Smith
12:41	227	Cappog Pluto	Fraya Stokes

Course Walk: 12:05 – 12:20 approx.

THERE WILL BE A MOUNTED PRESENTATION OF ROSETTES FOR THE TOP SIX

Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS EIGHT: 80cm TEAM SHOWJUMPING

Kindly sponsored by Paul& Mark Warren in memory of Mr. & Mrs. R. Tongue

The Corbett Shield will be awarded to the winning team

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER
13:10	29	BEWDLEY BRAVEPANTS	
		Star Man	Ashleigh James
		Lady	Chloe Hulme
		Thora	Caraline Harris
		Hogan	Linda Anderson
13:20	278	NJ EQUESTRIAN	
		lvy's Touch of Class	Tash lvings
		Champ	Mollie Ivings
		Lettuce	Megan Loxston
		Duff	Amy Cooper
13:30	6	WORCESTERSHIRE PONY CLUB	
		Bob	Charlotte Knight
		Doris	Lily Handford
		Dougie	Charlie Hancock
		Maisie	Adelyn King

Course walk: 12:55 – 13:05

MOUNTED PRIZE GIVING FOR ALL TEAMS WHICH HAVE COMPLETED AND HAVE A TEAM SCORE

Saturday 5th July 2025

UNAFFILIATED SHOW JUMPING IN RING A – The Tony Webly Ring

PLEASE BE AWARE ALL TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE AND CLASSES MAY START EARLIER OR LATER THAN TIMES GIVEN – PLEASE GET TO THE ARENA IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR YOUR CLASS.

CLASS TEN: 90cm

Kindly sponsored by Fews Marquees

The 90cm Corbet Shield will be awarded to the winner.

A special rosette/prize will be awarded to the highest placed RoR – please tell the judge before you jump if your horse is eligible for this award.

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER
14:00	260	Granite	Enya Smith
14:02	279	Ballard Prince	Sarah Smith
14:04	252	Connie	Kieran Price
14:06	227	Cappog Pluto	Fraya Stokes
14:08	26A	Lady	Chloe Hulme
14:10	26B	Thora	Caraline Harris
14:12	26C	Hogan	Linda Anderson
14:14	286	Nala	Matilda Orr
14:16	214	Potjandosie	lan Maye

Course walk: 13:45 - 13:55

THERE WILL BE A MOUNTED PRESENTATION OF ROSETTES FOR THE TOP SIX

CLASS TWELVE: 1m

Kindly sponsored by Droitwich Spa Marina The Hugh Sumner CBE Challenge Cup will be awarded to the winner

TIME	NUMBER	HORSE	RIDER
14:30	214	Potjandosie	lan Maye
14:32	286	Nala	Matilda Orr
14:34	251	Billy	Kieran Price

Course walk: 14:20 - 14:30

MOUNTED PRESENTATION IF YOU'D LIKE TO COME INTO THE ARENA, OTHERWISE PLEASE COLLECT ROSETTES FROM THE JUDGES BOX