Tunkhannock Area School District Stem Academy Faculty/Staff List 2022 - 2023

Debbie Johnson	Principal		
Megan Georgia	School Counselor		
Jaime LaChase	Administrative Assistant	Donna Westfield	Administrative Assistant
Nadia Zukosky	Stem Academy CSN		
Nicole Hunt	7th Physical Education	Courtney Leaidicker	7th Emotional Support
Tim Kern	7th Industrial Arts	Kelly Gustin	7th Learning Support
Kevin Kreinberg	7th Band	Angel Hawley	7th Life Skills
Betsy Sprout	7th Music	Jolie Bach	7th Science
Makenzie Anderson	7th Music	Sheri Brown	7 th ELA
Allison Wilson	7th Art	Melissa Michlowski	7 th ELA
Jennifer Dominick	7th Computers	Jacqueline Layaou	7th Math
Lauren Colbenson	7th STEM	Brittany Harris	7th Math
		Ed Judge	7 th World Geography
Tina Fassett	Paraprofessional	Amanda Curcio	7 th Learning Support