Madison County Council of Governments Policy Committee Members - 2025

Member	Title/Position	Appointmenting Entity	Term
Todd Naselroad	Mayor, City of Alexandria	General Election	1/1/2024 - 12/31/2027
Alan Moore	Proxy, Economic Development Director, City of Alexndria	Mayor, City of Alexandria	1/1/2024 - 12/31/2027 or replaced
Thomas Broderick	Mayor, City of Anderson	General Election	1/1/2024 - 12/31/2027
David Eicks	Proxy, Chairman, Board of Public Works, City of Anderson	Mayor, City of Anderson	1/1/2024 - 12/31/2027 or replaced
David Eicks	Chairman, Board of Public Works, City of Anderson	Mayor, City of Anderson	Appointed by Mayor until replaced
Jack Keesling	Proxy, Member, Board of Public Works, City of Anderson	Chairman, Board of Public Works	Until Replaced
Jennifer Culp	Councilwoman, City of Anderson, Policy Committee Vice President	Anderson City Council	Annual Appointment
	Proxy, Councilperson, City of Anderson	Anderson City Council	Annual Appointment
Todd Fisher	Director, Municipal Development, City of Anderson	Anderson City Plan Commission	Until Replaced
Tim Stires	Proxy, Assistant Director, Municipal Development, City of Anderson	Director, Municipal Development	Until Replaced
Bill Walters	Councilman, Town of Daleville	Daleville Town Council	Annual Appointment
	Proxy, Councilperson, Town of Daleville	Daleville Town Council	Annual Appointment
Todd Jones	Mayor, City of Elwood	General Election	1/1/2024 - 1/31/2027
Bill Savage	Proxy, Planning Director/Special Projects Advisor, City of Elwood	Mayor, City of Elwood	1/1/2024 - 12/31/2027 or replaced
John Wright	Councilman, City of Elwood, Policy Committee President	Elwood City Council	Annual Appointment
	Proxy, Councilperson, City of Elwood	Elwood City Council	Annual Appointment
Rick Gardner	County Commissioner, Madison County	Madison County Board of County Commissioners	Annual Appointment
Olivia Pratt	Proxy, County Commissioner, Madison County	Madison County Board of County Commissioners	Annual Appointment
Tom Ecker	Proxy, County Administrator (Position Specific)	Madison County Board of County Commissioners	Until Replaced
Jodi Norrick	Councilwoman, Madison County	Madison County Council	Annual Appointment
	Proxy, Councilperson, Madison County	Madison County Council	Annual Appointment
Ken Kocinski	County Surveyor, Madison County	General Election	1/1/2025 - 12/31/2028
Anjie Cox	Proxy, Office Manager, Madison County Surveyor	County Surveyor	Until Replaced
Larry Strange	Executive Director, Madison County Planning Department	Madison County Planning Commission	Until Replaced
	Proxy, Plan Commission Member	Madison County Planning Commission	Until Replaced
NA 1 01 11			
Marissa Skaggs	Councilwoman, Town of Pendleton	Pendleton Town Council	Annual Appointment
Scott Reske	Proxy, Town Manager, Town of Pendleton	Pendleton Town Council	Until Replaced
Hannahrose Urbanski	Proxy, Planning Director, Town of Pendleton	Pendleton Town Council	Until Replaced
Valorio Cooker	District Deputy Commissioner INDOT Croonfield	INDOT Croonfield	Until Danlaged
Valerie Cockrum	District Deputy Commissioner, INDOT Greenfield	INDOT, Greenfield	Until Replaced
Amy Groff	Proxy, INDOT Statewide System Asset Manager	District Deputy Commissioner, INDOT Greenfield	Until Replaced

Note: Members that serve on the MCCOG Policy Committee are bold faced, and they are listed in the Original Agreement creating the agency in 1969, as amended. Proxies are noted with the name and appointing individual or governing body.