Town Officers

Office	Length of Term	Elected at Town Meeting	Term Expires
Moderator	1 Year	Patrick Ham	2025
Town Clerk	3 Years	Erika Lavallee	2026
Treasurer	3 Years	Erika Lavallee	2026
Selectboard	3 Years	Cynthia Roy	2025
		Walter Smith	2026
		Erik Lavallee	2027
			In effect until changed by
Road Commissioners		Selectboard	voters
Listers	3 Years	Mark Cilley	2025
		Vanessa Aguilera	2026
		Edward Jewell	2027
Auditors	3 Years	Vanessa Aguilera	2025
		Magon Lindgren	2026
		Sarah Warner	2027
Constable	1 Year	Erika Lavallee	2025
Town Agent	1 Year	Erika Lavallee	2025
Agent to Convey Real Estate	1 Year	Selectboard	2025
Trustee of Public Funds	1 Year	Selectboard	2025
Sexton	1 Year	John Roy	2025
Planning Commission	3 Years	Al Robertson, Carolyn Crankshaw	2025
-		Keith Ballek, Brian "Biff" Mahoney	2026
		Barbara Bristol	2027
Office		Officers	
Board of Civil Authority		Selectboard	
200.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000		Justices of the Peace	
Office	Length of Term	Elected in General Election	Term Expires
Justices of the Peace	2 Years	Barbara Bristol	2026
		Gay Ellis	2026
		Edward Jewell	2026
		Kathy Newland	2026
		Sally Wood-Simons	2026
Kingdom East School District-			
School Board Representative	3 years	Brian (Bif) Mahoney	2025

Office Appointed by Selectboard or other Town Officers					
Assistant Town Clerk Assistant Treasurer Assistant Clerk/ Assistant Treasurer Cemetery Commissioners Deputy Registrars		Felicia Bedor Felicia Bedor Kathy Newland, as needed Selectboard Guibord, Sayles and Pearsons Funeral Home Representatives Stephen Robertson W. Nelson Dodge Helen Robertson Mark Harpin			
Dog Warden and Pound Keeper Emergency Management Director E911 Coordinator Forest Fire Warden Health Officer Lyndon Rescue, Inc. NEK Waste Management District Tax Collector Tree Warden		Candace Dane Aaron Stetson Erika Lavallee Aaron Stetson Tony Wilbur Robert Blodgett Preston Smith Erika Lavallee Edward Jewell			
Vermont Legislators	Marilla Faller		000 000 0540		
Representative	Martha Feltus	mfeltus@leg.state.vt.us PO Box 963 Lyndonville, VT 05851	802-626-9516 House Committee on Ways and Means Canvassing Committee		
Representative	Beth Quimby	bquimby@leg.state.vt.us	House Rules Committee 802-828-2228 House Committee on		
		115 State St. Montpelier 05633	Education House Sexual Harassment Prevention Control		
Senator	Samuel Douglass	rstarr@leg.state/vt/us	802-988-2877 home		
		47 North Pleasant St, N Troy, VT 05859	Senate Committee on Health and Welfare, Clerk Senate Sexual		
		Senate Committee on Institutions, Clerk Canvassing Committee	Harassment Prevention Panel		
US Congressional Members					
Representative	Becca Balint	1408 Longworth House Office Building, W 202-225-4115	/ashington, DC 20515		
Senator	Peter Welch	G12 Russell State Office Building, Washir 202-224-4242	ngton, DC 20510 www.welch.senate.gov		
Senator	Committees Bernie Sanders	none at printing time 357 Western Avenue, Suite 1B St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 332 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Wash 202-224-5141	748-9269 sanders@sanders.senate.gov nington, DC 20510 www.sanders.senate.gov		
	Committees	Budget- Chair	Veteran's Affairs		