AIMS 2019-20 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

<u>OFFICERS</u>

President President-Elect Past-President Brian Bell Gary Lilly Eddie Pruett Alcoa City Schools Collierville Schools Gibson County SSD

DIRECTORS

Jeanne Barker Versie Hamlett Russell Dyer Ted Horrell David Snowden Bruce Borchers Lenoir City Schools Humboldt City Schools Cleveland City Schools Lakeland City Schools Franklin SSD Oak Ridge City Schools